St. Joseph Hospital - Redwood Memorial Hospital
About Us News Room Careers Contact Us
I Want to Find Our Doctors Our Services For Patients For Visitors For Community
St. Joseph Hospital Foundation
Make a Donation
About the Foundation
Foundation Staff
Foundation Board
Contact the Foundation
Donor recognition
Planned Giving
Special Events
Golf Classic 2012
Reasons to Give
Your Gifts at Work

Share this page:

Google +

St. Joseph Hospital Foundation Board

Our Foundation operates in accordance with the four values of the Sisters of St. Joseph of Orange - Dignity, Excellence, Service and Justice.

As Foundation board members, we continue a strong legacy of doing all that we can to raise and administer funds to help our community hospital acquire the life-saving equipment and provide the health care services that we all may someday need.

We value our charitable partnership with the Humboldt County community, and we are very pleased to be able to share with you the many ways in which you may join us in our efforts.

2013 St. Joseph Hospital Foundation Board

Chris Freeman - President - Alison Talbott - Vice President

Jean Flynn - Secretary David Somerville - Treasurer

Bettye DeHennis

Gregg Foster

Lisa Fryrear

Eric Gerdes, DO

John Gierek Jr

Janelle Harris

Rebbeca Hooven

Rodney Maples

Ken Musante

Dr. David O'Brien
Interim President
St. Joseph Health
Rebecca Pardoe

James (Butch) Poovey

Jeff Ragan

Patrick Shanahan

Liana Simpson

John Warren

Find a rewarding career today. Click here for maps & directions. Search for a doctor by name or specialty.